My Account / Sign In   |   Order Status
About Us Testimonials Products Shopping Cart FAQ's Contact Us
 
After listening to PandoMusic Classics for Dogs and Cats, pets known to be anxious were letting themselves be handled and checked-up with much less resistance than before. In the post-operation area pets wake up in a more calm and relaxed state.
 
Medical Veterinary Doctor Franz Wirth-Heneff
Germany
My dog had a broken leg, and it didn't really matter to him how much it hurt, he would still run and jump around nonstop. Then Felix gave me one of his CDs and the case was solved! At first it didn't do much, but after a few minutes he was just lying there listening to it and falling asleep. Ater a few minutes, he was happy, relaxed, and feeling no pain. To be honest, the next day, it worked on me too. The music may be for dogs, but it can help you relax as well.
 
Juan C. Alonzo
USA
 
 
For Pricing and Shipping Information:
PandoMusic
c/o MEDIAmail
824 Maddox Simpson Parkway
Lebanon, TN 37090
866-388-2136
mediamail@pandomusic.net
 
Wholesalers and Retailers:
wholesalers@pandomusic.net
retailers@pandomusic.net
 
Customer Service:
customerservice@pandomusic.net
 
Marketing Information
marketing@pandomusic.net
 
If you want to contact us personally at Pando Partners LLC, here's how:
 
Felix Pando
felix@pandomusic.net
 
Stephen de Kanter
stephen@pandomusic.net
 
Solange Reyes Pando
solange@pandomusic.net
 
Athena Vourvoulias
athena@pandomusic.net
 
For general information, you may contact us at:
info@pandomusic.net
 
Please let us hear from you. We will be glad to help you in any way we can or answer any question you might have.

Relax and enjoy our music with your pet!!!