My Account / Sign In   |   Order Status
About Us Testimonials Products Shopping Cart FAQ's Contact Us
 
After listening to PandoMusic Classics for Dogs and Cats, pets known to be anxious were letting themselves be handled and checked-up with much less resistance than before. In the post-operation area pets wake up in a more calm and relaxed state.
 
Medical Veterinary Doctor Franz Wirth-Heneff
Germany
When playing PandoMusic Classics, pets that stayed in our kennel felt more at home sooner and their barking or nervous meowing decreased noticeably. The relaxing and harmonizing effect of this special music was also noticed in the behavior of parakeets and parrots.
 
Medical Veterinary Doctor Franz Wirth
Hennef - Germany
 
 
For Pricing and Shipping Information:
PandoMusic
c/o MEDIAmail
824 Maddox Simpson Parkway
Lebanon, TN 37090
866-388-2136
mediamail@pandomusic.net
 
Wholesalers and Retailers:
wholesalers@pandomusic.net
retailers@pandomusic.net
 
Customer Service:
customerservice@pandomusic.net
 
Marketing Information
marketing@pandomusic.net
 
If you want to contact us personally at Pando Partners LLC, here's how:
 
Felix Pando
felix@pandomusic.net
 
Stephen de Kanter
stephen@pandomusic.net
 
Solange Reyes Pando
solange@pandomusic.net
 
Athena Vourvoulias
athena@pandomusic.net
 
For general information, you may contact us at:
info@pandomusic.net
 
Please let us hear from you. We will be glad to help you in any way we can or answer any question you might have.

Relax and enjoy our music with your pet!!!