My Account / Sign In   |   Order Status
About Us Testimonials Products Shopping Cart FAQ's Contact Us
 
I played Pando Music Mozart for my dog named Sophia. The moment I turned the CD player on and the music started playing, Sophia turned toward the stereo and laid down to listen to the music. She loved it and stayed there until the entire CD was played.
 
Karina Furlin
USA
Our dog Jagger was exposed to PandoMusic Classics and the result was a significant decline in barking and the destruction of objects during the time we weren't at home.
 
Guillermo Horsi
Germany
 
 
For Pricing and Shipping Information:
PandoMusic
c/o MEDIAmail
824 Maddox Simpson Parkway
Lebanon, TN 37090
866-388-2136
mediamail@pandomusic.net
 
Wholesalers and Retailers:
wholesalers@pandomusic.net
retailers@pandomusic.net
 
Customer Service:
customerservice@pandomusic.net
 
Marketing Information
marketing@pandomusic.net
 
If you want to contact us personally at Pando Partners LLC, here's how:
 
Felix Pando
felix@pandomusic.net
 
Stephen de Kanter
stephen@pandomusic.net
 
Solange Reyes Pando
solange@pandomusic.net
 
Athena Vourvoulias
athena@pandomusic.net
 
For general information, you may contact us at:
info@pandomusic.net
 
Please let us hear from you. We will be glad to help you in any way we can or answer any question you might have.

Relax and enjoy our music with your pet!!!